Just Another Dinner Idea.

I often get asked what I eat for dinner since I have cut grains and sugar out of my diet.
Tess and I were both pretty tired when we got home from work, so we threw together a quick meal and I thought I’d note it down for those who always ask:

We had our own slightly updated version of a BLT + Chicken (Tess is allergic to pig meat so the bacon was all mine!)
Our ingredients consisted of cos lettuce, sliced tomato, slices of mozzarella, bacon, cooked chicken breast and mashed up avocado (I like to add a little lemon juice, salt and pepper to the avocado too)

Image

Image

I hope this gives you guys some inspiration too!

Future Skinny Minny, x

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About tarajaneskinnyminny

Future Skinny Minny.

2 responses to “Just Another Dinner Idea.”

  1. thismerrylife says :

    Reblogged this on This Merry Life and commented:
    Yummy… paleo dinner idea 🙂

  2. Rhiann :) says :

    oh my god YUMMMM

Leave a Reply

